To remove a break/termination option from a lease:
Open a lease. For more information on how to do so, see section 4.6. or 6.1.
Go to the lease card (see image below).
Click the tab called "Dates" (see image below). Within the tab called "Dates" you will, among other things, find a list of break/termination options that have been added for the lease you are working with (see the second image below). Note that you will have to scroll the lease card to find the list of break/termination options.
Go to the list of break/termination options (see image below).
Go to the break/termination option you wish to remove from the lease you are working with (see image below).
Click "Delete break/termination option" (see the first image below). When you do so, a dialog will open asking the following question: "Are you sure you want to delete the notice option?" (see the second image below).
Click "Delete" in the dialog (see the first image below). When you do so, the break/termination option you are working with will be removed from the lease you are working with. At the same time you will be redirected back to the lease card (see the second image below).