Open a lease. For more information on how to do so, see section 4.6. or 6.1.
Go to the lease card (see image below).
Click the tab called "Areas & costs" (see image below). Within the tab called "Areas & costs" you will, among other things, find a list of lease conditions that has been added to the lease you are working with. Note that you will have to scroll the lease card to find the list of lease conditions.
Go to the list of lease conditions (see image below).
Go to the lease condition you wish to remove from the lease you are working with (see image below).
Click "Delete" (see the first image below). When you do so, a dialog will open asking the following question: "Are you sure you want to delete the condition?" (see the second image below).
Click "Delete" in the dialog (see the first image below). When you do so, the lease condition you are working with will be removed from the lease you are working with. At the same time you will be redirected back to the lease card (see the second image below).