Activate the workspace command. For more information on how to do so, see section 9.11.1.
Go to the model (see image below).
Deselect one or more workspaces by clicking one or more workspaces marked red in the model. The workspace or workspaces you deselect will no longer be marked in red in the model and the graphical search field.