There are three ways in which you can deselect selected workspaces – via the graphical search field, the model or the icon "Unselect all".
Via the graphical search field and the model you chose how many workspaces to deselect – one, some or all selected workspaces. However, if you wish to deselect all selected workspaces it is easier to use the icon "Unselect all". Via the icon "Unselect all", you deselect all workspaces available in the model with a single click of an icon.
For more information on how to:
deselect workspaces via the graphical search field, see the section "Deselect workspaces via the graphical search field"
deselect workspaces via the model, see the section "Deselect workspaces via the model".
deselect workspaces via the icon "Unselect all", see the section "Deselect workspaces via the icon Unselect all".