×
Meny

3.4. Save the changes made in a view

If there are unsaved changes in a view, a notice will appear next to the icon called "Save view" and an asterisk next to the view in the views window (see images below).
 
To save the changes made in a view, you can either use the shortcut menu or the views window.
 
For more information on how to: