If you wish to make changes in a view, you can of course do so.
When you make changes in a view, you can:
customise its columns
change the filtering and the sorting within it
rename it
move it from the list called "My views" to the list called "Shared views"
move it from the list called "Shared views" to the list called "My views".
Which views you can make changes to depends on which permissions you have in Pythagoras Web. However, you can always make changes to views that you have created yourself. There are views that no one in your organisation can make changes to. These views are called standard views and have been created by us at Pythagoras.
For more information on how to:
customise the columns for a view, see section 2.3.1.
change the filtering within a view, see section 2.3.2.
change the sorting within a view. see section 2.3.3.
rename a view, see section 2.3.4.
move a view from the list called "My views" to the list called "Shared views", see section 2.3.5.
move a view from the list called "Shared views" to the list called "My views", see section 2.3.6.