Open a workspace. For more information on how to do so, see section 8.10.1.
Go to the workspace card (see image below).
Click "More options" (see the first image below). When you do so, a menu will open (see the second image below).
Click "Delete workspace" in the menu (see the first image below). When you do so, a dialog asking the following question will open: "Are you sure you want to delete this workspace?" (see the second image below).
Click "Delete" in the dialog (see image below). When you do so, the workspace you are working with will be removed from the building you are working with.