You can only remove folders that have been manually added to the document manager, meaning folders that you or your colleagues have created yourselves.
To remove a folder from the document manager you can use:
the remove command
the folder menu.
For more information on how to:
use the remove command to remove a folder from the document manager, see section 2.9.1.
use the folder menu to remove a folder from the document manager, see section 2.9.2.
Innehållet i 2.9. Remove a folder from the document manager